Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Amrizal (redaksi@alobisnis.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@alobisnis.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@alobisnis.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@alobisnis.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@alobisnis.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@alobisnis.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@alobisnis.com)