Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Asfar Nasution (asfar@alobisnis.com)

Editor
Budi Gunawan (budi@alobisnis.com)
Chelsea Shine (chelsea@alobisnis.com)

Kontributor
David Kholiq (david@alobisnis.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@alobisnis.com)
Gunawan (gunawan@alobisnis.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@alobisnis.com)